Axbio Inc.

Axbio  was established in 2016 with R&D centers in the United States, China and Europe. The company was founded by many Silicon Valley serial entrepreneurs, executives of multinational groups, senior engineers and scientists. Its professional fields cover chip development, nanotechnology, microfluidics, biotechnology, bioinformatics, big data, artificial intelligence, etc. Capital injection from top VC institutions.

The company has successfully developed a microfluidic Bio-CMOS platform capable of high-throughput sequencing and molecular diagnostics. The platform’s versatility makes it possible to manufacture a wide range of systems, from low-cost handheld devices for bedside diagnostics and consumers to fully automated instruments for independent laboratories and hospitals.

Axbio provides sequencing and diagnostic systems, as well as biochips and detection reagents. Typical applications include early cancer screening and detection, rapid pathogen detection and drug development. The company also provides customized services for chemical synthesis reagents, multiple pathogen detection kits and multiple sample nucleic acid extraction kits.

Axbio  always upholds the vision of “Wisdom Leads to Change”, never forgetting its original intention, forging ahead, constantly innovating, providing customers with high-quality services and high-quality products, developing more cutting-edge high-end life science instruments, Contribute to the development of science and biotechnology!

Scroll to Top

安序源生物科技(深圳)有限公司

Axbio(安序源)成立于2016年,在美国,中国和欧洲设有研发中心。 公司由多名硅谷连续创业家、跨国集团高管、资深工程师及科学家创立,专业领域覆盖了芯片开发,纳米技术,微流体,生物技术、生物信息学、大数据,人工智能等,并获全球顶级风投机构注资。

公司成功开发了能够进行高通量测序和分子诊断的微流体Bio-CMOS平台。 该平台的多功能性使制造范围广泛的系统成为可能,从面向床边诊断和消费者的低成本手持式设备到用于独立实验室和医院的全自动仪器。

Axbio(安序源)提供测序和诊断系统,以及生物芯片和检测试剂。典型应用包括癌症早筛及检测,快速病原体检测和药物开发。 公司同时提供化学合成试剂定制服务、多种病原体检测试剂盒及多样本核酸提取试剂盒。

Axbio(安序源)始终秉持“智慧引领变革”的愿景,不忘初心、砥砺前行,不断创新,为客户领域提供高品质服务、高质量产品,研发更加前沿的高端生命科学仪器,为生命科学领域和生物技术的发展作出贡献!

© Copyright 2019 安序源生物科技(深圳)有限公司 All Rights Reserved.

Scroll to Top